SECO Board of Directors
 Name  Position  Email
Executive Committee
Mike HIckey Executive Director MikesHickey@yahoo.com

Sally Pfeiffer
President sally.pfeiffer14@gmail.com
Lydia Hunter Past President lydiakhunter@gmail.com
Patrick Herak President Elect herak.1@osu.edu
Gene Lynn Secretary gene.lynn@copley-fairlawn.org
Dawn Villares Treasurer bandmom89@gmail.com

Kay Wagner

Executive Director Emeritus wagnerkay07@gmail.com
Diana Hunn Executive Director Emeritus Diana.Hunn@notes.udayton.edu

District Directors
Kristie Reighard District I Director kreighard@pentanet.k12.oh.us
Heather Janes District I Director anhjanes@juno.com
  District II Director
  District II Director  
Kristen Mahovlich District III Director

Kristen.m.mahovlich@cmsdnet.net

Sharon Graper District III Director sgraper@holdenarb.org
  District IV Director  
Missi Zender-Sakach District IV Director missiz@cybersummit.org
Martha Rutan District V Director

mrutan@northridgeschools.org

Amy Kochensparger District V Director

akredwings.28@gmail.com

  District VI Director   
  District VI Director
(Samantha Knight) District VII Director (KnightS@gjps.org)
Mollie Kountz District VII Director mollie.kountz@swcs.us
Laura Hall District VIII Director fl-lhall@seovec.org
Nancy Ruth District VIII Director nancyruth.hstw@gmail.com
Faye Harp District IX Director Faye.harp@gmail.com
Leslie Silbernagel District IX Director lsibernagel@nwlsd.org
Diane Neal District X Director diane.neal@ccsd.us
  District X Director  

Coordinators

Meri Johnson Conference Coordinator merijohnson26@gmail.com
Gene Easter Communication Coordinator gleaster@sbcglobal.net
Larry Sherer Membership Coordinator lsherer@embarqmail.com
Tracy Cindric Website Coordinator tcindric@ohiorc.org


Associated Groups

Chris Andersen Ohio Council for Elementary School Teachers (OCESS) anderson.chris@gmail.com
Cara M Duncan Cleveland Regional Council of Science Teachers (CRCST) cduncan@cbgarden.org


Affiliated Groups

Janet Struble National Science Teachers Association (NSTA) janet.struble@utoledo.edu
Richard Worch Bowling Green State University Student Chapter eworch@bgsu.edu
Mary Ann Wojton Center of Science and Industry mwojton@mail.cosi.org
www.cosi.org
Brenda Metcalf Environmental Education Council of Ohio (ECCO) director@eeco-online.org
www.ecco-online.org
Rajeev Swami National Middle Level Science Teachers Association (NMLSTA) Chem21@aol.com
www.nmlsta.org
Cathy Holmes Ohio Department of Education (ODE) Cathy.holmes@ode.state.oh.us
www.ode.state.oh.us
Ron Fabick Ohio Earth Science Teachers Association (OESTA) rfabick@zoominternet.net
Jodi McCullough Ohio Section/American Physics Teachers www.osaapt.org
Janet Struble University of Toledo Student Chapter janet.Struble@utoledo.edu